DIRECTORY

Dovetail Communications is a motivated team of publishing professionals, skilled in advertising sales, publication design, print communications and print productions. With experience in all types of publications including consumer, special interest, business and professional, Dovetail can provide whatever expertise you need to complement your print communication and publishing needs.

30 East Beaver Creek Road, Suite 202
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1J2

Phone: 905.886.6640
Fax: 905.886.6615
Email: info@dvtail.com

Contacts:
For new business development:
Susan A. Browne, President
905-886-6640 x 314
905-707-3514
sbrowne@dvtail.com

For Production:
Roberta Dick, VP of Production
905-886-6640 x 307
905-707-3507
robertad@dvtail.com

For Sales:
Beth Kukkonen
Director, Sales Operations
905-886-6640 x 306
905-707-3506
bkukkonen@dvtail.com

For Marketing:
Stephanie Wilson
Director, Marketing
905-886-6640 x 305
905-707-3505
swilson@dvtail.com

For Finance:
Erica Empringham
Director, Finance
905-886-6640 x 301
905-707-3501
eempringham@dvtail.com

Jesmar Publishing
Christopher Forbes
Publisher
905-886-5040 x 316
905-707-3516
cforbes@jesmar.com